Media Moves

Michael Slind's title changes from managing editor to senior editor at Fast Company. He now edits the Net Company section and covers the high-tech economy. <a
href="mailto:mslind@fastcompany.com...mslind@fastcompany.com...>Forbes contributing editor Shelley Neumeier no longer focuses on Asian business news, the
media, or marketing. She now edits On the Job, a section about workplace issues. shelley_neumeier@fortunemail.com...Fortune Small Business Maggie Overfelt is promoted from
reporter to writer/reporter at Fortune Small Business. She covers technology. maggie_overfelt@timeinc.com. Sasha
Smith joins as reporter covering lifestyle issues for the Off Hours section. She also will also write about management issues for a section to debut in April. sasha_smith@timeinc.com. Julie Sloane's title changes from reporter/news assistant to reporter. She covers technology.
julie_sloane@timeinc.com...Mark Robinson shifts from senior editor to media editor at The Industry Standard, overseeing coverage of the media industries.
mrobinson@thestandard.com...Susan Freudenheim shifts from staff writer to editor for design features at The Los Angeles Times. She covers architectural, industrial,
and home design issues. Fax: 213/237-4712...At The New York Times, business reporter Greg Winter no longer covers toys or household products. He now covers food
and beverage, the restaurant industry, manufacturers, supermarkets, and fast food companies. winter@nytimes.com.