Media Moves

Edward Robinson leaves Fortune Small Business to join Business 2.0 as senior
writer covering Washington, D.C. and its Internet economy. erobinson@business2.com....Michael
Arndt leaves the Chicago Tribune to join BusinessWeek and will cover manufacturing,
marketing, retail and airlines. Fax 312/616-3366...David Boraks, technology
writer, left The Charlotte Observer to join dbusiness.com. dboraks@dbusiness.com...
Donna Howell joins Investor's Business Daily as workplace reporter and Internet
reporter, focusing on security and healthcare. donna.howell@investors.com...Robert
Poe joins Investor's Business Daily as networking reporter. robert.poe@investors.com...
Murray Coleman joins Investor's Business Daily as business-to-business reporter.
murray.coleman@investors.com...
David Bank is currently on book leave at the Wall Street Journal and will return
in November. Rebecca Buckman has taken over his coverage of Microsoft. rebecca.buckman@wsj.com... Rick Hill
replaces Elizabeth Zima as editor at the Health Forum Journal. 312/893-6863...Tiffany
Kobashigawa replaces Olivia Chadha at HomeCare Magazine. 310/317-4522...Phil
Dunn replaces Kate Godar as senior editor at Hospitals & Health Networks.
pdunn@healthforum.com...Jeff Tieman
joins Modern Healthcare as reporter. Fax 312/280-3183...Scott Kirsner is no
longer a contributing columnist for CIO. He now writes a weekly column about
the Boston technology community for the Boston Globe. kirsner@worldnet.att.net...
Christopher Elliott leaves ABCNews.com to join CNN.com as a commentator. He
covers corporate travel and technology-related issues in a weekly online column.
chris@elliott.org or 410/626-9618...Dominique
Deckmyn, reporter at Computerworld now covers Microsoft operating systems, Linux,
Novell and food processors/suppliers. dominique_deckmyn@computerworld.com...Tim
Stammers leaves Computing News to join Computing2 as editor. tim_stammers@vnu.co.uk.