The Minnesota Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America
recently named three university public relations students as
recipients of "Dr. Willard Thompson" scholarships based on their level
of involvement in the Public Relations Student Society of America and
their essays on a public relations topic. The students are: Tracy
Landowski and Robert St. Pierre of St. Cloud State University and Gail
Liebl of Moorhead State University. (PRSA/Minnesota, 612/928-7772)