Measurement Hall of Fame – Call for Nominations

PR News’ PR Measurement Hall of Fame recognizes long-standing and continued efforts in advancing and championing PR measurement and research, and in promoting the importance and awareness of key metrics within the PR community. Please nominate up to three people for induction in the Measurement Hall of Fame, and complete one nomination form for each person. Please consider nominees from corporate/nonprofit/government organizations, academia, research providers and PR agencies.

Deadline for nominations: Feb. 8, 2018

The 2018 inductees into the PR Measurement Hall of Fame will be honored at PR News’ Measurement Conference, which will be held April 17-18 in Philadelphia at the Marriott Downtown.

Members of the PR Measurement Hall of Fame include: Richard Bagnall, Mike Daniels, John Gilfeather, Elizabeth Rector, Barry Leggetter, Margot Sinclair Savell, Eileen Sheil, David Geddes, Marianne Eisenmann, Allyson Hugley, Johna Burke, Don Bartholomew, Shannon Bowen, Andrew Bowins, Pauline Draper-Watts, Angela Jeffrey, Andre Manning, James Fetig, Diane Lennox, David Michaelson, Katie Paine, Mark Weiner, Donald K. Wright, Linda Childers Hon, Jackie Matthews, David Rockland, Linda Rutherford, Don W. Stacks, Louis C. Williams, Jr., Frank Ovaitt, Tim Marklein, Donna Coletti, Kathy Collins and James Grunig.

(* — must be completed)

Measurement Hall of Fame Nomination Form