Contact: Megan Sigg Marketing Coordinator PR News msigg@accessintel.com

PR News Announces the Top Women in PR Award Honorees that will be Celebrated at a Luncheon Event at the Grand Hyatt in New York City on January 25.

New York, NY, December 18, 2018—On January 25 at the Grand Hyatt in NYC, PR News will bring together bold women who are making an impact in the communications field for an afternoon of celebration, networking and team bonding. The luncheon will include an opening cocktail reception, awards ceremony and keynote presentation from Justine Davie, communications strategy officer for the Marine Corps Reserve. Justine will share how she infuses humor and emotional vulnerability into her own writing and communications work, as well as speaking to the wider movement that female communicators have sparked as they lead the next big trends in messaging, marketing and communications.

The 2018 Top Women in PR Honorees are:

- Kristina Adamski, Nissan North America, Inc.
- Adriana Arvizo, Comcast
- Lina Baena, CCOM GROUP
- Christin Baker, Ford Motor Company
- Katherine Button Bell, Emerson
- Amy Binder, RF|Binder
- Kathy Bloomgarden, Ruder Finn
- Robyn Blum, Cisco
- Jeannine Booton, Agero, Inc.
- Linda Wharton Boyd, PhD, DC Health Benefit Exchange Authority
- Anita Brikman, Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA)
- Amanda Brinkman, Deluxe Corporation
- Darcy Brito, Aflac
- Becky Brooks, Animoto
- Laura Burke, Prudential Financial
- Alexandra Canale, GCI Health
- Lorri Christou, Choice Hotels International
- Shirine Coburn DiSanto, Coburn Communication
- Catherine Cole, R&R Partners
- Andrea Coville, Brodeur Partners
- Lisa Cruz, Red Shoes Inc

- Judy Davies, Advantest America, Inc.
- Lauren de la Fuente, Boingo Wireless
- Liz Hogue Densmore, LEC, Incorporated
- Elissa Dodge, Qorvis Communications
- Darlene Doyle, PAN Communications
- Nicole Draznik, Procter & Gamble
- Nicole Dye-Anderson, Barclays
- Dale Emanuel, Goodwill Industries of the Columbia Willamette
- Sarah Engel, DynamicAction
- Liza Burnett Fefferman, MTV, VH1 and LOGO
- Brenda Foster, Vanguard Communications
- Johanna Fuentes, Showtime Networks Inc.
- Erin Gallagher, Golin
- Laurie Goldberg, Discovery and Science Channel
- Carmen Gonzales, Live! Casino & Hotel
- Rita Gorenberg, The Clorox Company
- Caroline Guscott, The Cleveland Museum of Art
- Megan Hakes, Reputation Partners, LLC
- Lisa Hannum, Beehive Strategic Communication
- Cheryl Heinonen, Macy's
- Kari Hernandez, INK Communications Co.
- Emily Horn, HP Inc.
- Erin Hutchinson, Merkle
- Gabrielle Jasinski, Bospar
- Carrie Jones, JPA Health Communications
- Katrina Jones, Hilton
- Dawn Kahle, Children's Health
- Ashton Kang, Delta Air Lines
- Janice V. Kapner, T-Mobile
- Monique Kelley, Weber Shandwick
- Carrie Kurlander, Chick-fil-A
- Debra Lund, FranklinCovey
- Janice Maiman, Association of International Certified Professional Accountants
- Anitra Marsh, Procter & Gamble
- Jennifer Mayfield, Nextdoor
- Stephanie McCarty, Taylor Morrison
- Lori McFarling, Discovery Education
- Stephanie Moritz, American Dental Association
- Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Museum
- Amanda Munroe, SHIFT Communications
- Teri Murphy, Ceridian

- Kirby Nardo, MillerCoors
- Juliet Niczewicz, PayPal
- Jessica O'Callaghan, DeVries Global
- Bettina Papirio, Hotwire
- Hannah Peters, Hill+Knowlton Strategies
- Stephanie Peterson, IHOP
- Kali Pickens, Allison+Partners
- Dina Silver Pokedoff, APR, Saint-Gobain
- Kathleen Prause, USG Corporation
- Staci Rawls, KFC U.S.
- Cindy Riccio, CRC Agency
- Jennifer Risi, Ogilvy
- Julia Roberson, Ocean Conservancy
- Tania Cantrell Rosas-Moreno, Loyola University Maryland
- Kerstin Sachl, Marriott International, Caribbean & Latin America
- Sukhi Sahni, Capital One
- Izzy Santa, Consumer Technology Association
- Annie Scranton, Pace Public Relations
- Merrie Spaeth, Spaeth Communications, Inc.
- Jessica Stacey, SEPHORA
- Cortney Stapleton, Bliss Integrated Communication
- Kim Stockham, Expedia Group
- Erin Streeter, National Association of Manufacturers
- Michelle Strier, Spectrum
- Christine Szustaczek, Sheridan College
- Esther-Mireya Tejeda, Entercom Communications
- Laura Tomasetti, 360PR+
- Duyen Truong, Sage Communications
- Tuesday Uhland, Visa
- Therese Van Ryne, Zebra Technologies
- Christine Vaughan, Blue Shield of California Foundation
- Jill Vitiello, Vitiello Communications Group
- Julie Walsh, Finn Partners
- Heather Wilson, SKDKnickerbocker
- Cheryl Wipper, Association of International Certified Professional Accountants
- Dawn Wotapka, UPS
- Eileen Ziesemer, MSL

These honorees of the Top Women in PR Awards represent the highly influential women who work tirelessly to propel their teams forward, all while inspiring the next generation of communications professionals. Individual tickets and tables of ten are available. The Platinum Package is our best value that includes guaranteed best seating with a table in

the front of the room for the whole team to enjoy all the action up close, two bottles of champagne, a half-page program ad and more: https://www.prnewsonline.com/go/top-women-in-pr-awards-2019/

For questions regarding the Top Women in PR Awards program or the luncheon event, contact PR News' Marketing Coordinator, Megan Sigg at msigg@accessintel.com.

The PR News Group is a go-to source that serves the communications and marketing community at corporations, agencies and nonprofits. The PR News Group focuses on honing and growing PR and marketing professionals' skills in social media, crisis management, digital PR, measurement, employee relations, media training, CSR and writing through its flagship newsletter, webinars, conferences, awards programs, workshops and guidebooks. With the launch of its weekly newsletter over 70 years ago, PR News has remained dedicated to supporting the growth of communicators and marketers all while keeping them abreast of the latest news affecting their industries. For more information, visit www.prnewsonline.com.

###