Media Moves

Partrick Healy joins the Boston Globe as education writer, covering
Massachusetts colleges and national trends in higher education. phealy@globe.com...Tessa
Romita joins Business 2.0 as section editor contributing to the
Numbers section. tromita@business2.com.
415/656- 8272...Anne Bothwell joins the Dallas Morning News as
music editor. abothwell@dallasnews.com...Mark
Boslet leaves staff reporter post at Dow Jones to join the Industry
Standard
. Contact Dow Jones assistant managing editor Carmen Fleetwood,
201/938-5216, or Rick Jurgens, Palo Alto bureau reporter, 650/496-1367...Luke
Mitchell joins the Industry Standard as senior editor for the Intellectual
Capital section. lmitchell@thestandard.com.
Lark Park joins as senior writer, covering venture capital and finance. lpark@thestandard.com.
Deputy NY bureau chief Bernhard Warner becomes senior editor of the publication's
Europe edition...CyberTimes reporter Jeri Clausing leaves the New York
Times
online to join Interactive Week as executive
editor. Call Interactive Week at 516/229-3700...James Christie joins
Redherring.com as reporter for the Industries channel. james.christie@redherring.com...Senior
correspondent Lydia Zajc leaves Reuters. Her banking beat is covered
by senior correspondent Luke McCann. Fax: 416/869- 3436...Business reporter
Dori Stubbs leaves the Seattle Times and is replaced by Robert
Nelson, who covers general business and retail stories that affect the Seattle
area. <a href="mailto:rnelson@seattletimes.com...rnelson@seattletimes.com...>Washington
Post
columnist Rudolph Pyatt retires. Contact the business desk at 202/334-7320.
Retail reporter Ann Marriott leaves and is replaced by Donna DeMarco. Fax: 202/832-2167.