Media Moves

Boston Globe staffer Anthony Flint moves from his post as political writer to the business desk, covering the banking industry. flint@globe.com. Scott Nelson joins as a personal finance writer for Sunday's Money Matters section. nelson@globe.com ... Managing Editor Judy Lewenthal leaves Business 2.0. No replacement has been hired. Contact Business 2.0 at 415/468-4684.
Kim Cross moves from reporter to associate editor, coordinating features, packages and the InDepth and Get a Life sections. cross@business2.com. The Numbers section, previously managed by Cross, is now handled by Jenny Nelson. jnelson@business2.com ... Andrew Chen, assistant research editor, leaves Crain's New York Business. Contact Assistant Research Editor
Denise Lopez regarding the Executive Moves column or any of the research lists. achen@crain.com. 212/210-0702...Jack Egan joins Forbes as
senior editor covering financial markets and investing. 212/620-2200...Matthew Yeomans joins Industry Standard as a senior writer covering e-commerce and Web site reviews. myeomans@thestandard.com ... Andrea C. Basora leaves general editor post at Newsweek.com. abasora@museumnetwork.com. Send Artscope-related inquiries to associate editor B.J. Sigesmund. bsiges@newsweek.com ... USA Today Editor Ray Goldbacher leaves the paper to become Money editor for USAToday.com. 703/276-3400 ... Senior
Editor Michael Behar leaves Wired. In the interim, contact Editorial Assistant Sonia Zjawinski. sonia@mag.wired.com.