Media Moves

Ronald Fink shifts from senior editor to deputy editor at CFO, covering corporate finance and financial management. Fax: 617/951-4090...David Armstrong, Monte
Burke, Jonathan Fahey and Ian Zack join Forbes as general assignment reporters. Their emails are darmstrong@forbes.com,
mburke@forbes.com, jfahey@forbes.com, and izack@forbes.com,
respectively...Gordon Bass leaves Yahoo! Internet Life and joins Men's Journal as senior editor. He covers outdoor equipment, consumer electronics,
software, Web sites and fitness equipment. gordon.bass@mensjournal.com...Blaise Zerega is promoted from senior writer to features editor at Red Herring, writing
pieces that answer the question, "Why does a particular technology matter?" blaise.zerega@redherring.com...Jared Sandberg, formerly senior writer at Newsweek, rejoins
The Wall Street Journal as senior special writer covering Internet and general technology issues. 212/416-3638...Colin Barr shifts from news editor to companies
editor at TheStreet.com. cbarr@thestreet.com. Media/entertainment reporter Justin Dini leaves to join Institutional
Investor
as a staff reporter. jdini@iimagazine.com. Assistant managing editor John Edwards leaves to join The Wall Street
Journal
as a news editor on the national news desk, overseeing marketing, media, and technology coverage. Jamie Heller shifts from editor, strategic ventures, to editor-at-
large. She is now writing "What Works," a column about online investing. Fax: 212/321-5003.