Media Moves

In National News: Leslie Kaufman, e-commerce reporter, The New York Times, will be on maternity leave until September. Interim contact: Connie Hays, business
reporter, hays@nytimes.com. . . Richard Lezin Jones, national correspondent, leaves The Philadelphia Inquirer. No replacement yet
named. Send materials to nationaldesk@phillynews.com. . . Reuters HQ moves to 3 Times Square, New York, NY 10036. Call 646/223-
4000. All editorial staff will remain in the offices at 199 Water Street, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10038 until May 18. Email addresses will not change. Eric Lai, technology
correspondent, is taking a leave of absence until August 2002. A replacement not yet named. Email Kevin Krolicki, Kevin.krolicki@reuters.com ... Peg Moline, Shape's editorial director, steps down to work full-time as editor-in-chief of
Fit Pregnancy, a spin-off publication. Email pmoline@weiderpub.com. Anne Russell replaces her. Email arussell@weiderpub.com. In Finance: Doron Levin joins Bloomberg as a columnist covering the auto industry. Call 248/208-6983 . .
. Erle Norton shifts from assistant managing editor to managing editor, Companies and RealMoney.com at TheStreet.com, erle.norton@thestreet.com. Stephen Schurr becomes managing editor, markets and personal finance. Email Stephen.schurr@thestreet.com. Adrienne Sanders and Betsy Riley leave. Replacements not yet named. Call 212/321-5000. In
Healthcare
: WebMD promotes Darryl Gossett to editor, Living Better/Features. He is the main contact for WebMD's consumer health content. Email dgossett@webmd.net. In IT: eCompany Now moves Charles McCoy from senior editor to features editor. He replaces G. Christian
Hill, editor-at-large. Pitch both at pitches@ecompany.com . . . Tony Kontzer's title at InformationWeek.com changes from online
reporter to associate editor. Email tkontzer@cmp.com . . . Kate McLucas is promoted from executive managing editor to editor of
InfoWorld, responsible for daily operations of InfoWorld, InfoWorld.com and CTO magazine. Email kate_mclucas@infoworld.com . . . Internet World loses Ruhan Memishi to freelancing. Email Jason Black, business editor, jblack@iw.com. Kathleen Murphy leaves; email Tom Perrotta, tperrotta@iw.com. Kathryn O'Brien leaves. Phone
212/547-1800.