Media Moves

National News: Ladies' Home Journal promotes Meredith Franco to assistant editor. She covers the How America Lives section. Send all releases and press materials to her
attention at 125 Park Avenue, 20th Floor, New York, NY 10017. Business/ Financial: John Koppisch's title at BusinessWeek changes from department editor, The Corporation, to
international finance editor. He replaces Julia Lichtblau, who has been promoted to associate financial editor. Koppisch now oversees international finance coverage. Robert McNatt
takes over Koppisch's former duties. Phone all three at 212/512-2511. Larry Kanter and Robin Schatz, SmallBiz department editors; Naween Mangi, SmallBiz staff writer; and Fred
Strasser, associate editor, leave as a result of the shuttering of the SmallBiz supplement. No replacements will be named ... Eddie Baeb, reporter for Crain's Chicago Business,
leaves. Baeb will continue to contribute to Crain's Chicago Business and other pubs. Email ebaeb@yahoo.com. Alby Gallun takes over his retail
coverage. Email agallun@crain.com ... Jan Gardner, managing editor of Inc.com, and Lisa Chadderdon, producer, leave. No replacements are
expected. For more information, call 617/248-8000 ... Philip Coggan's title at The Financial Times changes from markets editor to investment editor. He replaces Barry Riley, who
retired. A new markets editor has not been named. For more information, call 011-44-207-873-3000 ... Joe Bousquin, reporter for TheStreet.com, leaves. For information regarding his
technology coverage for the Internet and Software sections, email John Raess, john.raess@thestreet.com. Yi-Ping Ho, markets reporter,
leaves. For information regarding her coverage of financial markets, call 212/231-5000. Colin Barr's title changes from managing editor, RealMoney.com, to companies editor. Email
cbarr@thestreet.com. Chris Nagi's title changes from markets editor to managing editor. No replacement has been named. Email chris.nagi@thestreet.com. Tech-nology: Wireless Insider (sister publication to PR NEWS) ceased publication Jan. 1. Wireless Insider
coverage has been folded into Wireless Data News. Email information to Malcolm Spicer, editor, mspicer@pbimedia.com. (Media Moves provided
by LexisNexis Hot Media News, http://www.lexisnexis.com/prsolutions, 617/350-3747)