Media Moves

National News: Chris Strum, assistant managing editor of US News & World Report and editor of USNews.com, leaves. Chris Haines was promoted to replace her. Call 202/955-
2454 ... Woman's World promotes Elisa Agostinho to lifestyle editor, heading the new lifestyle department. She will also take over the revamped Shopping Spree section. Email eagostinho@bauerpublishing.com. Nuna Alberts becomes senior editor; call 212/ 767-6000. Naomi Kenan becomes chief senior editor.
Email nkenan@bauerpublishing.com. The pub also promotes Laura Werner from health/diet editor to senior editor. For more
information, call 212/767-6000 ... Scott Greenberger's title at The Boston Globe changes from education reporter to city hall reporter. He now covers Boston city hall-related news
and events for the City & Region section. Email greenberger@globe.com. For information regarding his previous coverage of statewide
education, email Marilyn Garateix, assistant city editor, education, at garateix@globe.com ... Bill Wyman joins The Atlanta Journal Constitution as entertainment editor. He edits
and assigns stories covering film, pop music, TV and home video. Call 404/526-5151 ... Arthur Luis, staff writer for The San Francisco Chronicle, leaves. For more information
regarding his coverage of personal finance, email Tim Innes, tinnes@sfchronicle.com. Scott Winokur and Peter Sinton retire. For
information regarding Winokur's coverage of energy issues and Sinton's coverage of the wine industry and investment banking, email Innes ... Joelle Tessler's title at The San Jose
Mercury News changes from consumer e-commerce reporter to telecommunications reporter. She now covers the telecommunications industry including local and long distance phone
service, broadband, wireless technology and cable markets. Email jtessler@sjmercury.com. Business/Financial: Deana Henn joins Crain's
New York Business as assistant managing editor effective March 4. Call 212/210-0277 ... MoneySense relocates to 156 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2L6. Call 416/642-4999.
Technology: Dana Montey joins Smart Computing as staff writer covering desktop systems that cost less than $1,500, modems and input devices, and software. Email dana-montey@smartcomputing.com. (Media Moves provided by LexisNexis Hot Media News, http://www.lexisnexis.com/prsolutions, 617/350-3747)