Media Moves

National News: Jocelyn Noveck, news editor for the Paris bureau of the Associated Press, becomes New York bureau chief. Noveck succeeds Sam Boyle, who is the new assistant
business editor for special projects. For more information, call 212/621-1500 ... Laurence Zuckerman, business reporter for The New York Times, is on a six-month leave of absence.
Edward Wong will assume his coverage of airlines and aerospace-related news for the Business Day section. Email edwong@nytimes.com ...
Sarah Elton, senior editor of Shift, leaves to join CBS Radio. A direct replacement has not been hired. In the interim, contact Editor-in-Chief Neil Morton, neil@shift.com ... Angela Gunn joins Time Out New York as technology editor. She continues to serve as a contributing editor to Yahoo! Internet
Life. Email herself@agunn.com ... Maura Fritz, managing editor of Us Weekly, will leave the pub. For more information, call 212/484-1616 ...
LexisNexis incorrectly reported that Elizabeth Snead is a full time staffer for The Los Angeles Daily News. Snead is a freelancer who submits her Spywitness column to the paper.
Business/Financial: Joan Voight, reporter-at-large for Adweek, leaves to co-author a book on health issues. A direct replacement has not been named. For more information, phone
the pub at 646/654-5500 ... Andrew Reese's title with iSource Business changes from staff writer to senior features editor. He continues to write about online supply management,
e-procurement and logistics. A staff writer replacement has not been named. Email areese@isourceonline.com. Technology: Christopher
Schultz, marketing/ advertising reporter for Cable World, leaves. Email questions to Jon Lafayette, executive editor, jlafayette@mediacentral.com ... David Harkey, technical editor for ECN, leaves. The editorial staff has absorbed his
responsibilities. Email Jean Miller (managing editor) with questions, gjmiller@cahners.com ... Thomas Temin becomes VP editorial for Post
Newsweek Tech Media and executive editor of Government Computer News and Washington Technology. Email ttemin@postnewsweektech.com.
(Media Moves provided by LexisNexis Hot Media News, http://www.lexisnexis.com/prsolutions, 617/350-3747)