Media Moves

Kevin Hogan joins Business 2.0 as a features editor, covering the new
economy. khogan@business2.com...Darnell
Little leaves the Chicago Tribune to join BusinessWeek, writing
for its e-biz supplement. darnell_little@businessweek.com...Ken
Anderberg joins Communications News as editor, overseeing production,
contributed articles and editorial calendar planning. kena@comnews.com
...Patricia Anderson joins Crain's Chicago Business as associate editor..
She will cover the gaming industry, transportation and real estate development.
312/649-5305...Lynn Koslowsky joins Crain's Chicago Business as small
business/special sections editor. She develops story ideas, assigns stories
to freelance writers and edits stories on small business. lkoslows@crain.com...Chris
Grimes, technology business reporter, leaves Dow Jones News Service and moves
to Financial Times. He will write for the Web and the print publication,
covering media in New York, with particular interest in "new media" companies.
212/641-6343...Josh McHugh leaves Forbes to join eCompany Now
as a senior writer, covering Silicon Valley. 415/293- 4831...Kathy Skaggs, managing
editor, leaves GamePro and is replaced by Jonathan Rinzler, former associate
managing editor. jrinzler@gamepro.com...Kathryn
Hanes, editor, leaves Global Finance. Ernest McCrary, executive editor,
special projects has taken over her duties. emccrary@gfmag.com...Robert
Clark, editorial director, leaves Investment Advisor to become editor-in-chief
and publisher of the soon-to-be-launched Morningstar Advisor.com, a Web site
for financial advisors. RClark7000@aol.com...Ed Albro joins
PC World as senior features editor. ed_albro@pcworld.com...Adam
Feuerstein, leaves the San Francisco Business Times to join Upside
Today
as ecommerce reporter covering b-to-b and b-to-c companies. adamf@upside.com...Carol
Curtis, investments editor, leaves US Banker to join CNBC.com where she
writes about mutual funds and stock options. carol9485@aol.com.