Media Moves

National News: Seventeen Fashion Director Regia Teplistsky leaves. Mail all fashion press materials to Fashion Editor Gigi Solis Schanen at 1440 Broadway 13th Floor, New York,
NY 10018. Deputy editor Timara Glenny leaves Seventeen to join YM as executive editor. Email at tglenny@ym.com. Mikki Halpin joins Seventeen as
Glenny's replacement; call 212/204-4300. Alyssa Giacobbe, articles editor for Elle, leaves. Emily Aanderud replaces her, editing music, television, art, dance and design stories.
Email eaanderud@hfmus.com. Danielle Nussbaum joins as editorial assistant, covering art, film and theater, food, travel and hospitality.
Mail press materials to 1633 Broadway, 44th Floor, New York, NY 10019 ... Dan Bergstein joins Stuff as assistant editor, covering an enviable beat: bars nationwide. Mail materials
to 1040 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10018. Call 212/302-2626. Business/ Financial: Anne Tergesen, department editor for personal finance at BusinessWeek, is on maternity
leave until Spring 2003. Email info. about personal finance and investing to Amy Dunkin, amy_dunkin@businessweek.com, or Jeff
Laderman, jeff_laderman@businessweek.com... Susan Bisset, assistant editor of Futures, leaves. She wrote Futures 101 and
Trading Places, Online Trading, and New for the Traders. No replacement named; call 312/977-0999 ... Marty Kady, technology reporter for The Washington Business Journal, leaves to
join CQ Homeland Security, focusing on homeland security technologies and covering the government reorganization. Email mkady@cq.com. John Wilen,
former editor and columnist at USA Today, replaces Kady. He covers technology, telecommunications and venture capital in the D.C. region. Email jwilen@bizjournals.com. Technology: Dean Takahashi, former senior writer at Red Herring, joins the San Jose Mercury News as staff writer
covering HP and Sun Microsystems, hardware, corporate computing, storage, chips and some video game topics. Email dtakahashi@sjmercury.com. Healthcare: Charlene Laino, executive health editor for MSNBC, leaves. Health Producer Julia Sommerfeld is
handling Laino's former duties; call 425/703-6397. (Media Moves provided by LexisNexis Hot Media News, http://www.lexisnexis.com/prsolutions, 908/464-6800 ext. 3862)