Media Moves

National News: Terry Heifetz, producer for "The Wall Street Journal Report," leaves. Joel Franklin, senior producer for CNBC's "Louis Rukeyser's Wall Street," replaces Heifetz.
Franklin will also continue in his role at "Louis Rukeyser's Wall Street." Call 201/585-2622 ... Cori Murray, former associate editor, health, for Essence, becomes entertainment
editor. Email cmurray@essence.com ... Keven Ann Willey, editorial page editor for The Arizona Republic, joins The Dallas Morning News as
editorial page editor effective Nov. 20. She will oversee the paper's editorial and op-ed pages. Prior to Nov. 15, email keven.willey@arizonarepublic.com. Willey replaces Rena Pederson at The Dallas Morning News. Pederson is now editor-at-large and
will cover stories on important issues facing Texans. Email rpederson@dallasnews.com ... Scott Hensley, staff reporter for The Wall
Street Journal, now includes in his coverage a column titled "Follow the Money" for WSJ.com's health edition. Henley will focus on the motivations behind the decisions made in the
healthcare industry. Email scott.hensley@wsj.com. Business/Financial: The Financial Times names James Mackintosh, former retail banking
correspondent, motor industry editor. His focus is now news and features in the automotive industry. Email james.mackintosh@ft.com ...
Andrew Schneider, former reporter for Kiplinger's Letter, becomes associate editor, effective Nov. 1. He will cover trade and global economies. Call 202/887-6400. Technology: Andy
Green, senior editor of Communications Convergence, leaves. No replacement named. Green will begin working as a freelancer and can be reached at andygcons@att.net. Press materials for Communications Convergence should be sent to Maria Petroccione, mpetroccione@cmp.com ... Preston Forman, deputy managing editor of CRN, leaves. For more information, call 516/562-7422 ... The staff of the
West Coast bureau of eWeek, including the eWeek Labs, will relocate to 101 Second Street, San Francisco, CA 94105. Phone numbers will remain the same. Call 415/547-8300. (Media
Moves provided by LexisNexis Hot Media News, http://www.lexisnexis.com/prsolutions, 908/790-5421)