Day 1

Opening Keynote Presentation: Think Big, Act Small—How to Grow a Sticky Brand
Jeremy Miller, Author, “Sticky Branding: 12.5 Principles to Stand Out, Attract Customers, and Grow an Incredible Brand", @StickyBranding

How to Build a Digital Business With 2020 in Mind: Staffing, Budgeting, ROI
Kai Wright, VP, Communications and Business Development, Atom Factory, @kaiwright@atomfactory
Allison Sitch, Vice President, Global Public Relations, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, @LuxPRLady@RitzCarlton

How to Make Your IT and PR Teams Work Together to Lead Change
Raul Duany, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, American Cancer Society, @coolraul@AmericanCancer
Jay Ferro, Chief Information Officer, American Cancer Society, @jayferro@AmericanCancer

How to Prove the Value of Digital PR With Paid, Earned & Owned Metrics
Brandon Andersen, Director of Marketing, Cision, @brandonchicago@Cision

Integrated Communications: How Marketing & PR Are Collaborating on Digital Now
Torod B. Neptune, Vice President & Head of Corporate Communications, Verizon Wireless, @torodneptune
Jody Sunna, Executive Vice President, Havas PR North America, @jsunna@HavasPRUS
George Stemper, Vice President for Sales and Development, Onstream Media Corp., @onstreammedia

Day 2

Effective Email Communications: From Pitching to Internal Messaging
Allison Robins, Director of Global Public Relations, Zumba Fitness, @allison28@zumba
Jessica Nielsen, Vice President, Communications & Marketing, Information Systems & Global Solutions, Lockheed Martin, @LockheedMartin

Case Study: A Winning Social Media Campaign From Conception to Execution
Krisleigh Hoermann, Director of Operations/Digital and Social Media Consultant, American Heart Association/American Stroke Association, @KrisleighH@American_Heart
Alexandra Paterson, National Communications Lead, Kids Market, Department of Public and Media Relations, American Heart Association National Center, @American_Heart

Blogging Strategies That Inspire Trust & Shares—and Build Your Brand
Tim Haran, Director of Social Media, USANA Health Sciences, @timharan@USANAinc

Luncheon Keynote Presentation: How to Engineer the Unexpected for Your Brand
Tania Luna, Author, “Surprise: Embrace the Unpredictable and Engineer the Unexpected”, @Surprisology

Interactive Clinic: How to Manage an Escalating Crisis in Real Time
Miguel Piedra, Principal, Managing Partner, Rock Orange, @TeamRockOrange
Cynthia Martinez, Director, Global Corporate Communications, Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd., @RCLCorp

 Instagram & Pinterest Tactics That Can Help Any Brand Compete With Strong Visuals
Kristin Montalbano, Director, Digital Publicity and Media Relations, National Geographic Channel, @KMontalbano@NatGeoChannel
Erin Allsman, APR, VP, Public Relations and Social Media Director, Brownstein Group, @ErinAllsman@Brownstein_Grp

Interactive Clinic: How to Craft Multimedia Press Releases That Cut Through the Clutter
Steven Curtis, Vice President, Corporate Communications, Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., @Toyota
Serena Ehrlich, Director of Social Media, Business Wire, @serena@BusinessWire

How to Build and Maintain Your Brand’s Reputation on Twitter
Christine de la Huerta, Vice President, rbb Public Relations, @cmhuerta, @rbbPR
Lauren Cochran, Director of Interactive Marketing and New Media, Miami Heat, @lcochran@miamiheat

Day 3

Keynote Presentation: Ekaterina Walter & the Power of Visual Storytelling
Ekaterina Walter, Author, “The Power of Visual Storytelling” and “Think Like Zuck: The Five Business Secrets of Facebook’s Improbably Brilliant CEO”, @Ekaterina

How to Apply Listening Data & Analytics From Social Campaigns Back to Your Business
Enric Llopart, Senior Vice President, Head of Digital Latin America, Edelman, @enricllopart
Christine Senke, Digital Media Specialist, Jackson Health System, @christinesenke@jacksonhealth

How to Reach New Audiences on Snapchat
Alexandra Kirsch, Associate Vice President, Finn Partners, @alexandrakirsch@FinnPartners
Alex Buznego, Director, Business and Digital Innovation, Miami Marlins, @abuznego

How to Use Facebook to Amplify Your Message and Reach Your Audience
Brian Weber, Corporate Director of Public Engagement, Bright House Networks, @brianRweber@BrightHouseNow

Gamification Tactics That Stoke Audience Engagement
Albe Zakes, Global Vice President, Communications, TerraCycle, @AlbeZakes@TerraCycle

Social Media Icon Awards Luncheon

Ted Coine, Co-Author, "A World Gone Social," @tedcoine

PR News Cheat Sheet

Bonus Items: