Legal PR Award Winners 2008

Best Spokesperson

WinnerCisco/Mark Chandler


Client Newsletter

WinnerDuane Morris


Crisis Management/Response

WinnerLevick/Pet Food Recall


In-House PR Professional

WinnerMelanie Hillis


Legal PR Blog

WinnerMust SUE TV

Litigation Comms

WinnerLevick/Broadening the Fight


Media Coverage

WinnerWeber Shandwick/Majority Voting


Media Event

WinnerDuane Morris LLP


Media Relations Campaign

WinnerFoley Hoag/Marketplace Reintroduction


Media Relations During a Crisis

WinnerCrawford PR/XO Defeats Verizon

The special issue will profile the winners of the 2007 PR News Legal PR Awards program, and serves as the essential guide for PR professionals looking for strategies, ideas and thought-leaders in the legal PR arena. This is the only single issue in the PR trade dedicated to Legal PR leadership. Contact Vice President & Publisher Diane Schwartz at for more information.