Awards Timeline
2008 PR People Winners

Other Programs:
NonProfit PR and CS

15 to Watch Stars Share Insights

PR News had a chance recently to ask our annual 15 to Watch winners a few questions about their career, their ambitions, the best advice and the worst they've received. Listen in now! And turn to this page for information on submitting your nominees for the annual 15 to Watch competition.

Questions? Contact awards coordinator Saun Sayamongkhun at 301-354-1610.

2008 Winners

Jim Billimoria 
Communications Director, Ways & Means Committee, Republican Staff

Kristin Binns
Staff Vice President of Corporate Communications, WellPoint, Inc.

Tracy Calabrese
Sr. Account Executive, MWW Group, Inc.

Sandra Fine
Senior Account Executive, rbb Public Relations

Rachel Foltz
Director, External Relations, Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide

Jessica Lange
Account Executive - Microsoft Game Studios, Edelman Public Relations

Nicole Messier
Vice President, Shorey Public Relations

Margie Maddux Newman
Principal, Hall Strategies

Melissa Perlman
Manager, Media Relations, Office Depot

James Robinson
Vice President, APCO Worldwide

Bonin Bough
Executive Vice President, Interactive, Social & Emerging Media, Weber Shandwick (Formerly)

Christopher Fuller
PR Manager, Pizza Hut

Erin Naman
PR Project Manager, TNT & TBS

Sunok Pak
Supervisor, Hill & Knowlton, San Francisco

Tim Paynter
Communications and Marketing Project Manager, Northrop Grumman Corporation


Previous Winners:

2007 Winners
2006 Winners
2005 Winners