Speaker Presentations

 

Opening Keynote Presentation: The Big Picture on the Big 3

Jon Swartz, Technology Reporter, USA Today -- @jswartz

Must-Have Social Tools for Your PR Toolbox

Brad McCormick, Principal, 10 Louder Strategies -- @darbtx
Nick Cifuentes, Director, Global Social Media, Ancestry.com - @NickCifuentes

Pin for Success: How to Engage Your Audience with Pinterest

Callan Green, Senior Social Media Specialist, Sony
Staci Perkins, Senior Director, Marketing & Communications, Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption
Claire Tindall, Brand Manager, Crocs Inc. -- @crocs

Proven Twitter Tactics to Gain and Retain Followers

Amy Gilmer, Social Media Manager, Stella & Dot -- @stelladot
Krisleigh Hoermann, Community Manager, American Heart Association -- @KrisleighH
Lindsay Kniffin, Community Manager, Global Corporate Communications, Cisco -- @lkniffin

Facebook's Top Developments and Features for PR Pros

Joe Ciarallo, Vice President, Communications, Buddy Media -- @joeciarallo
Dan Gould, Manager of Digital Public Relations, Sourcefire -- @Sourcefire
Samantha Willems, Brand Marketing Manager, Old Navy -- @OldNavy 
Susan Chang, Senior Social Media Manager, LEWIS Pulse -- @SujinChang

Luncheon and Keynote Presentation

Shel Israel, Author, Twitterville and Naked Conversations - How Blogs Are Changing the Way Businesses Talk With Customers -- @shelisrael

Resource Management Clinic: Manage Your Team, Time and Budget for Social Media Success

Dallas Lawrence, Chief Global Digital Strategist, Burson-Marsteller -- @dallaslawrence

How to Avoid the Legal Land Mines of the Big 3

Allison Fitzpatrick, Partner, Davis & Gilbert LLP -- @dglaw

Setting Tangible Key Performance Indicators for Your Big 3 Initiatives

David Anderson, SVP and Head of Digital, Shine America -- @ShineAmerica
Maria Poveromo, Director, Social Media, Adobe -- @mariapoveromo

Use Twitter to Gain a Competitive Edge in Media Relations

Chris Metinko, Media Relations Specialist, Business Wire -- @businesswire
Walter Neary, Public Relations Director, Washington State, Comcast -- @wtneary

Launch Successful Games and Contests on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest

Jon Bird, Creative Manager for Social Media, American Airlines -- @jonbird_video
Shannon Greevy, Social Media Communications Strategist, Esurance -- @Shannon333